From the main screen, go to Settings > User Management > Manage Roles. Once the Manage Roles screen opens, you will need to click on the "+" (add) button as shown below.

You will need to enter the Role Name, Role Type and Modules, notice how it will be active by default. 

Role Name: This is the name that will be used for this role.
Role Type: This is the level of authority that this role will have.
Modules: This refers to the module(s) that this role can access to.


Once you have entered that information, you will need to click on the "Save" button. The system will display a "Service Message" letting you know that all records have been saved successfully.

Did this answer your question?