Sometimes you might want to delete an item from a transaction that has not been paid for yet, perhaps the customer has changed their mind, etc.

You can select the item that you would like to delete from this transaction, once the item is selected, the background will become blue and you can click the "X" button located to the right hand side of the product.


Once the product that is not wanted has been removed, the system will no longer show it up, and notice how the total for your transaction changes too, this is a confirmation that the product has been removed from the transaction properly.

Did this answer your question?