Parking transactions is a feature that allows you to continue with any other transactions without getting rid of the current transaction, therefore eliminating the need to re-enter all the products once again.


From the Sales screen, click on the "Park Sale" button located under the Invoice Note section.


Once you click on the "Park Sale" button, a confirmation screen will appear, asking you to confirm whether you do want to Park the current invoice or not. Click the "OK" button to proceed and park the transaction.

If the transaction was parked without any issues, the system will display a "Service Message" at the top right corner of the screen, letting you know that the transaction was saved successfully.

Did this answer your question?